Skip to content

Witch Doctors – The Facts You Need

December 14, 2010

Recently it has come to my attention that Kitui is pretty notorious around Kenya for its witch doctors. I personally haven’t seen too many – possibly one but not really in a situation where I could stick around and check things out. However, at dinner the other night I got at least a partial list of what the Kenyan witch doctors can do, which follows. Its interesting to note that, in my experience anyway, if you ask people if they believe in witchcraft they will say no. And then in the next breath they will tell the wildest stories and claim they are fact. Its not witchcraft, but it does happen. They’ve seen it with their own eyes. Here we go. For a price, a witch doctor can:

Ensure marital fidelity. Let’s say you suspect your wife of being unfaithful. You can head down to your neighborhood witch doctor and get him to conjure you up a spell so that the next time your wife is being unfaithful she and her lover will stick together in the act of being unfaithful. Moreover, they will remain stuck together until such time as you get home and release them. Quite how you go about doing this is unclear. Most people say they’re stuck together until the husband forgives his wife – I guess if he’s not the forgiving type the wife and her special friend are SOL, but maybe its a language thing. The important part seems to be that when the husband returns, then they can be released. Trivial details like what happens if the husband never finds them don’t seem to concern the witch doctors.
Note: The spell works equally well on husbands but whenever its explained to me its always about the wife. This is also the one most people claim is really really works, that they’ve seen it with themselves.
Protect your business. Say your run a business in Kenya selling, as they are so fond of selling in econ class, widgets. Let’s further say you’ve got a whole warehouse full of valuable widgets that you need to protect from thieves and other widget-loving but unscrupulous folk. A sucker would invest in locks, alarms, guards, security cameras, etc. The smart businessman (which you are) would head on down to the witch doctors. In a variation on the sticking people together theme, they will put a spell on your business so that the thieves will never be able to carry off your goods but will be stuck loading them until you arrive. Even if they come with a truck, they will be stuck putting widgets in the truck until you come in the morning and, again, forgive them and let them go. Maybe you give them a good talking-to first. I guess witch doctors are big on forgiveness.

-Protect your house from demons/illnesses. Witch doctors also do home visits, and in what I presume is the bread and butter of witch doctoring they will come to your home and make it impervious to demons, evil spirits, sickness, etc. You can also get the run-of-the-mill charms for love, wealth, power – probably pretty much anything. Be warned, though, if the priests get wind of this they will kick you out of church and you won’t be allowed back until you attend a certain number of catechism classes. Witch doctoring and Catholicism don’t mix too well.

These next items aren’t things that witch doctors can do for you per se, but they are things related to witchcraft and some strange tribal rituals that you should be aware of in your travels.

-Don’t give Luo beggar women money. This will cause you to become very confused – you will forget where you are, what your job is, even your name, and as a consequence your life will be in shambles (not that you, in your confusion, would know).

-Luo corpses will sometimes decide not to be buried. They will keep expanding so that they don’t fit in their coffin, no matter how big the coffin is built. And if you try and take them to the wrong cemetery, they will cause your car to have an accident. Fortunately, you can beat the corpses into submission with a “green branch”, and then they’ll generally do what you want.

-Again in the Luo tribe (they have all the best ones), if a husband dies his wife has to sleep the night with his corpse, and vice versa. I’ve heard variously graphic definitions of what “to sleep with” means, but I sincerely hope it just means sleeping (that’s the most common but by no means universal definition).

-From the Akamba tribe this time. If you walk seven times around Nzambani Rock you will change to the opposite gender. This is actually kind of a cool story. Back in the day (sometime in the 19th century) there was a missionary who was being chased by Akamba warriors. They kept chasing him around and around Nzambani Rock, intent on killing him. After the seventh time they chased him around the rock, he gave up running from them and sat down to await his fate. As he was preparing to die, God spoke to him and told him “If you’re going to die, at least die dressed as a priest.” So he takes off the clothes he was wearing and puts on his priestly robes. Just then the Akamba warriors came charging up, but seeing him dressed in robes like that they though he had become a woman, and so refrained from killing him. And so follows the legend.

That’s all that I can remember for now – there are many others and as I hear more you guys will be the first to know.

121 Comments leave one →
  1. January 2, 2013 4:48 pm

    looking for a good papah who can help me For men to give me more money.

  2. January 2, 2013 4:51 pm

    good witchcraft who will help me 4 men 2 give me more money.

    • hellen permalink
      August 2, 2014 2:18 pm

      Did you findthe mganga you connect me to him/her?@ martga bwile?

      • Hassan permalink
        June 1, 2015 8:04 pm

        Hello am Hassan Maleek. Contact me through my e mail: hassanmaleek1@gmail.com, and I will help you out in your situation.

      • April 5, 2016 11:45 am

        hae hellen,did u find one uniconnect pls

  3. May 26, 2013 5:03 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe that this
    amazing site needs a lot more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the info!

  4. May 28, 2013 1:54 pm

    Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  5. August 4, 2013 11:12 am

    Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my
    4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell
    to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and
    it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this
    is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  6. January 15, 2014 8:15 pm

    Hmm it seems like your website ate myy first comment (it wass super long) so I guwss I’ll just sum it uup what I wrote
    and say, I’m thoroughly enjoiying your blog. I aas well am
    an aspiring blogg writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any points for beginner blog writers? I’d
    really appreciate it.

  7. Shanice permalink
    February 20, 2014 2:32 pm

    There are weird things happening in Kenya, I actually got to witness a young witchdoctor(mganga) who inherited his trade from his great grandfather and was able to heal within a week a woman who had been bleeding for 14years. I still don’t believe it but I can’t explain it either.

  8. Kim permalink
    February 22, 2014 12:40 am

    HI Shanice, would you please give me the contacts of the young mganga you witnessed. send me via kimanaseco@yahoo.com

    NB: if anyone knows a good genuine mganga please send me contacts via my email address above.

    Thanks

    • sherry permalink
      June 3, 2014 9:28 pm

      Hey kim did you get the contacts of a genuine witch doctor?

    • Hassan permalink
      June 1, 2015 8:06 pm

      Hello am Hassan Maleek. Contact me through my e mail: hassanmaleek1@gmail.com, and I will help you out in your situation. Note that my services are free

  9. April 16, 2014 7:08 am

    I read this post completely on the topic of the resemblance of newest and preceding
    technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  10. Juba permalink
    May 29, 2014 10:58 pm

    I am also dying to get help from a genuine mganga. If anyone knows of one, could you please assist. Send me the details on mpofu66@hotmail.com

  11. Hill permalink
    July 5, 2014 12:15 pm

    Hi. I need the assistance of a very powerful and genuine witchdoctor too. If you know of any pliz let me know via email.

    • Hassan permalink
      June 1, 2015 8:08 pm

      Hello am Hassan Maleek. Contact me through my e mail: hassanmaleek1@gmail.com, and I will help you out in your situation. Note that my services are free.

  12. hellen permalink
    August 2, 2014 2:16 pm

    Shanice, would you please help me with the contacts of the mganga? Send meto hellenmaswari@yahoo.com.
    Pls seriously and sincerely need some help.

  13. Obure permalink
    October 27, 2014 1:44 pm

    wanna get rich, want certain job, woman/man, property, boost your business, simple contact me through obureg@yahoo.com. amazing results within 29 days.

  14. michael permalink
    November 5, 2014 10:10 am

    Obura i need to get rich,how abt it?

  15. njeeri permalink
    April 23, 2015 2:01 pm

    Can you give me contacts of a reliable mganga who can successfully remove a woman who’s in my house with my husband? I now have nowhere to call home.

    • Hassan permalink
      June 1, 2015 8:08 pm

      Hello am Hassan Maleek. Contact me through my e mail: hassanmaleek1@gmail.com, and I will help you out in your situation. Note that my services are free.

      • douglas nyatama permalink
        July 18, 2015 7:34 am

        call me on tel,0714277539

      • mudavadi enock permalink
        November 10, 2016 10:29 pm

        my 4yr daughter was stolen, it’s now a month & 2weeks, I hv try to search for her, bt in vain please help, im in Nairobi.

    • Christine permalink
      November 28, 2016 10:38 pm

      Hi Njeri. Did u succeed in getting a good mganga?

  16. njeeri permalink
    April 23, 2015 2:05 pm

    Can you help me wth a reliable mganga who can successfully remove a woman who’s taken my husband through witchcraft? She’s now in our house. I don’t have a place to stay after a marriage of over twenty years.

    • salome permalink
      April 21, 2016 12:37 pm

      Njeri did you get helped? ???

  17. douglas nyatama permalink
    July 18, 2015 7:35 am

    call me 0714277539

  18. Joe ken permalink
    February 14, 2016 10:44 pm

    Hi shanice can help me get one genuine one or anyone else who can contact me on 148255.kk@gmail.com

  19. Enna permalink
    March 22, 2016 10:37 pm

    Hi i just want to bring to ur attention fake wanganga online like dr sheikh zuber 0706333280. dr sheikh in mombasa who also hs an assistant musa kubole fake of the fakest0732462410,0722618279,0722800903,0720305588. dr sheikh shakur aka lovespel manager aka biggest scam 0705907 their work is fake i tried them no help only fake empty promises they take ur money never pick ur calls & threaten u shd u ask for refund or the undone work

  20. March 27, 2016 1:02 pm

    Its true this dr sheikh zuber he says he is powerful only money minded he is a so fake kenyan spelcaster he has two lines +254706333280+254728273039 he is so conny the world should know he is dubious spelcaster

  21. March 27, 2016 1:19 pm

    I have bn scammed by that dr sheikh zuber he is a fake kenyan spelcaster i met him online +254706333280+254728273039 real name mohammed zuberi another is dr sheikh in mombasa real name is fred kiyimba+254722800903+254722618279+254732462410 with aid musa kubole+254720305588 they are the fakest & dubious spelcasters that should be exposed for coning pple who go to them for help very young in early 30s &20s their website hs fake testimonies the mother of all fake kenyan spelcaster is professor sayeed maulana who is also dr sheikh shakur aka love spelmanager who is the fakest of the kenyan spelcaster +254705657785 am exposing them coz i used them no results only broke my situation same they should not cheat another desparate kenyan

  22. john permalink
    April 4, 2016 4:16 pm

    john, may i have the contacts of a genuine one too im in a tight fix johnmwangi95@gmail.com

    • walewalee permalink
      April 19, 2016 11:23 am

      umesaidika matapeli ndio wengi I guess can someone just save the day and link us up?

  23. April 14, 2016 9:43 am

    Hi mwangi u can contact this lady DR Annah Ndunda Mutheu of Tala she is very genuine 0704147832/0712883093

    • Lillian permalink
      November 28, 2016 10:42 pm

      Yap. Anna Mutheu is good but very expensive.. I once consulted her and she demanded 100k..

  24. April 14, 2016 9:52 am

    When get to tala u may fall in the hands of an imposter of Dr Annah Ndunda Mutheu her name is joyce mweddwa her phone is 0728393615 if u find some to take u to mutheu u must pass near a plaza named dr annah plaza they should nt take u elsewhere her home has a swimming pool beautiful with a seating lounge for her clients she seats on a black sofa

  25. April 14, 2016 8:01 pm

    Because pple know of genuine waganga & they do nt want to share i’ll the good ones i know there is an old blind lady @kyuso u dont tell her anything she tells u all ur problems u get shocked & she helps u her name is vata 0721638920 & her daughter who assists her is vengi 0726122990, tried tested succeded. shida ndio hutusukuma

    • salome permalink
      April 18, 2016 10:39 pm

      Emmah please can I get your phone no. Please I need help my heart was tortured please.

    • walewalee permalink
      April 19, 2016 11:30 am

      Salome don’t go to vata no need a friend was there in September last year waste of time and resources she didn’t see anything… guesswork tupu fail after fail ndunda sasa ndio kanyari wa waganga don’t waste your time tapeli mjanja. both not legit I hate to be the one to deliver the sad news, Tusaidiane! any real mganga ama ata mchawi pia bora afanye kazi

      • salome permalink
        April 21, 2016 11:52 am

        Walewalee thanks alot have you ever tried ndunda plis help let us help one another

  26. April 20, 2016 1:48 am

    If pple have such discussion its good we get bad pple out of the way i’ve tried ndunda still waiting for results & vata i only went & thought she was genuine thx kunijulisha kanyari wa wanganga but if i get any contacts i’ll share am trying to get a genuine one then

  27. April 20, 2016 1:56 am

    After this exposure of fake kenyan spellcasters and wanganga dr sheikh in mombasa kenya and dr sheikh zuber with fake testimonies on their websites are giving me threats of curses u con me i tell the world

    • salome permalink
      April 21, 2016 12:01 pm

      Emmah thanks alot when you visited vata did your problem solved do they charge high? ?? Then where are these genuine one coz they are there. Does it mean it’s hard to get them. Let us help one another.

      • salome permalink
        April 21, 2016 12:06 pm

        Walewalee thanks a lot have you ever tried ndunda??? where are these genuine one coz they are there tusaidiane lakini

      • salome permalink
        April 21, 2016 12:10 pm

        I guess the real one should ask for payment after the work is done and successful.. ama ..sio kukula pesa bure

  28. salome permalink
    April 21, 2016 12:48 pm

    Njeri did you get helped? ???

  29. April 21, 2016 7:34 pm

    I did visit vata after a friend of mine got helped, she told me of my predicatement without me telling her anything bt didnt seek her services coz i had consulted ndunda so far nothing so am waiting to c results, ndunda is very expe consultation 1k b4 she tells u then gives the amount. vata constation is 200 then 4 my case she was resonable but am still searching i’ll kip u posted mpaka tusaidiane,

    • salome permalink
      April 22, 2016 9:35 am

      Emmah thanks alot for your helping hand. …how can we contact one another we need to share.

      • salome permalink
        April 22, 2016 9:45 am

        Or it all depends with your problem Emmah am feeling that we need to share

      • mimiwewe permalink
        April 22, 2016 1:22 pm

        Im also in need of a reliable traditional healer for a problem I ave. Guys lets share What has worked. Was thinking of visiting annah mutheu but now I ave doubts

  30. April 22, 2016 4:12 pm

    Yes my dear but how do u reach me. nimetembea sijapata usaidizi put sharing isnt bad, for ndunda since sijafanikiwa sijui kama nitakuambia uende, this number u can only text then thats hw i shall get u where to meet zain of 8693seven double eight two, sawa salome.

    • salome permalink
      April 22, 2016 7:35 pm

      Hae Emmah u you got my text ??? That’s my no.

    • Kay permalink
      October 7, 2016 3:43 pm

      Hi Emmah did you get a genuine mganga?

  31. April 22, 2016 9:11 pm

    Nop salome check the details of the number then text thx

    • salome permalink
      April 22, 2016 11:40 pm

      Emmah hiyo imenishinda sasa sielewi aki nafai kutuma kwa no. gani

      • salome permalink
        April 24, 2016 2:43 pm

        Emmah I tried again did you receive

  32. April 24, 2016 9:33 pm

    Salome seems ur unable to read btwn the lines now i dont know hw to help u if u can give out ur number well & gud seems like the only option

    • salome permalink
      April 25, 2016 5:20 pm

      Emmah help me how we can talk are you on fb

      • salome permalink
        April 25, 2016 5:31 pm

        Emmah text a simple text on this no. 0703544023 just texting then I will get yours I will call.. once you do it notify me..thanks

  33. April 25, 2016 7:48 pm

    I have!!! waiting for the call thx

  34. April 25, 2016 7:52 pm

    I have!!! waiting for the call thx,
    Is that u or that number isnt urs? just after texting the caller called & was mean??

    • salome permalink
      April 25, 2016 8:27 pm

      Hae emmah I called but you were mteja and that’s the same no. I used. I have spent another one that’s my no.

      • salome permalink
        April 25, 2016 8:30 pm

        Have sent another one

  35. April 29, 2016 6:01 pm

    This forum is 9c! i went to ndunda over three month ago with a case like njeri but up to date its just empty promises i think i support wat sm1 up there said annah mutheu ni kanyari wa wanganga, money gone no results, those who want their biz to flourish or catch theieves or hv bn witches can visit ndunda but all other r just adverts

    • sisa permalink
      April 29, 2016 9:08 pm

      Winny na mambo ya love wako wapi sababu wako

  36. mwangi mburu permalink
    May 2, 2016 1:25 pm

    kuna moja wa makueni

  37. May 2, 2016 2:47 pm

    Mwangi y dont u sambaza the contacts Dr Anne Mutheu Ndunda seems to be a fake love spell caster in issues of stolen property or biz flourishing thats her area coz i’ve bn with her for sometime now nothing changed so pliz send details on my number i contact the makueni one, thx

    • mueni permalink
      May 2, 2016 6:12 pm

      Most of those traditional healers are very fake..Have tried several but in vain..All the same no giving up lazima wachawi wafunzwe lesson.this weekend I’m heading up to Kitui county to do my own research and I’m very sure that I will get someone who can’t render true services.

      • sisa permalink
        May 2, 2016 9:43 pm

        Guys let us help tusaidiane mwangi mburu give out the contact have you ever paid him a visit and you got helped …do you know him well on matters of love pliz b sincere we are suffering

    • Kieran permalink
      November 19, 2016 4:04 pm

      Hi guy’s ali pata mtu genuine. Nyangu si mambo ya love

  38. May 3, 2016 3:27 pm

    Hi mweni ukifanya hivyo utakuwa umetuokoa kwanza mimi nimeangukiwa na those fake ones in kitui there is a fake one called peter i shall give out his contactg tukipata wa ukweli tutakuwa tumeokoka wako tu kujua wa ukweli ndio ngumu, anyone who knows dr omar chambo from likoni kama ni wa ukweli i found him online from tz he claims to be genuine sijasaidika natafuta bado

  39. May 3, 2016 6:15 pm

    Mwas stop being mean kwani husambazi the mwakueni contacts??? peter from kitui is so fake 0718172784 he shdnt scam u, mwas am waiting!!! use that line up there

    • sisa permalink
      May 4, 2016 5:18 pm

      Mwangi tusaidie plz somebody who is an expert about love spell give out the no. Have you ever visited the one you are talking about pliz pliz mwangi help us 

  40. May 10, 2016 10:34 pm

    Dr Anne Mutheu Ndunda is a fake witchdoctor or for those who do not understand anne mutheu ndunda ni mganga tapeli, she stage manages things again use jinni nt her superpowers she claims, watchout for her media voodos, ametapeli wengi claiming she has powers, i witnessed pple eating grass paid when beaten confessed, now u know

    • May 17, 2016 1:20 pm

      Please lets unite and help each other in matters like this…Have been trying to find a powerful and a genuine witchdoctor lkn sijapata…Kuna msee alinicon doo 20k plus my phone Samsung J2…am stressed out…sijui nitafanya aje…mwenye anajua Mganga anaeza nisaidia please lemme know 0792583338 thanks

      • sisa permalink
        May 19, 2016 8:36 pm

        Shiro you will lose more than you have lost I don’t think it’s easy to get genuine mganga most of them they are fake of the fakiest. .. have been scammed by them trying to solve love matters but if you get a genuine one please inform us ….

      • sisa permalink
        May 19, 2016 8:54 pm

        Tusaidiane wenzangu i need love portion where can get it or a genuine mganga who deal with love matters

      • Joe ken permalink
        May 24, 2016 1:53 pm

        @sisa there is one I visited @ kibwezi she doesn’t give love spell anymore unless it’s for ur wife or huzy reason being magonjwa Ni mengi another thing no one will ever show a genuine one coz people most people believe if a mganga get more clients their powers weakens.Also wat I know about genuine ones is that if they can’t help out they will refer you some else who is stronger than her or him

  41. May 23, 2016 4:11 pm

    Its true shiro getting a genuine person is difficult all i’ve met are fake and conartist who shd be exposed kwanza dr anne mutheu ndunda did not know she is a big conwoman nothing hs changed since february, those mombasa spelcasters are all fraudsters powerful & genuine dr sheikh zuber is the mother of conartist, the dr sheikh in mombasa kenya also a big ripoff then dr sheikh shakur aka love spell manager al fake even all ripoff monsters hata ukambani hakuna meaning hakuna wa kweli so choice is yours

    • sisa permalink
      May 23, 2016 8:55 pm

      Where are this people seriously. ……..I need one ….also in kitui they are all fake and scammers espe PETER SALIM poster zake zimejaa kila mahali …does real waganga exists

      • Joe ken permalink
        May 24, 2016 1:58 pm

        A genuine one will never advertise anywhere or give u some masharti

  42. sisa permalink
    May 25, 2016 12:15 am

    Joe ken pliz help did it work for you yes it’s my hubby i want him to come back to me. Help pliz

    • sisa permalink
      May 25, 2016 12:18 am

      Joe ken it’s true you are saying some truth the genuine one will never advertise themselves or give masharti and they are not expensive ….save me please how can we communicate .

      • sisa permalink
        May 25, 2016 12:31 am

        @ Joe ken so no doubt they exists? ???? Let keep in touch tell me how we can communicate my heart is dying hope you know that feeling of being heart broken help me pliz

      • Joe ken permalink
        May 25, 2016 4:14 am

        @ sisa 148255.kk@gmail.com

      • Joe ken permalink
        May 25, 2016 4:16 am

        @ sisa That was not my problem though but I asked her about it contact me on148255.kk@gmail.com

  43. sisa permalink
    May 25, 2016 8:38 pm

    Hae joe ken did you get my email

    • sisa permalink
      May 26, 2016 8:13 pm

      Hae joe ken did you receive my mail
      ??

  44. August 27, 2016 8:57 pm

    I’ve tried more than 10 witchdoctors for a challenge kutoka coast, ukambani, western to nairobi even tz all i went to r fake, the talking to babu to wanting cows to doves to ubani to candles to mafuta ya kujipaka to ndunda’s kuoga mara sijui ngapi to dawa ya kumwita to herbals za kunywa na kutupa njiani to kuandika kwa pesa to rohani baharini to majina kwa nyungu to kuruka dawa tu kwa mbuzi wa kuchinjwa to baada ya siku saba za dr. anne ndunda to 21days za mutheu after all that more than 50k broke worse than i was all these pple ni majini wa kuibia watu kwa annah ndunda mutheu the mother of fake witchdoctors be warned

  45. Bex permalink
    October 1, 2016 7:14 pm

    Hi guys😉 it was lovely to read from you all. We are together with a common goal, and that is to find a good Dr who can help us with our problems! I can also confess to have visited a few of them with no positive results. Has anyone visited Dr Quick Kinyamasyo in Kitui? I heard he’s good at administering Ngata (so that NO ONE can put a spell on you) and giving “Kamuti” which is a love spell. If anyone has anything to comment about him, please give us a shout! Thank you!

  46. Bobo permalink
    October 17, 2016 10:42 pm

    Annah myths is the fakest of them all…been waiting for three months now after all that showering in the open to no avail! I need a genuine one, please recommend

  47. Bobo permalink
    October 17, 2016 10:48 pm

    Sorry Annah Mutheu

  48. Martoo permalink
    October 18, 2016 12:54 pm

    hiyo kitu unapewa na love chaster inakaa power ati upake mkono ukisalimia mtu, ueke kidogo kwa mdomo ukimwogelesha na upake penis ukihave sex na yeye ni ya ukweli

    • Bobo permalink
      October 18, 2016 4:17 pm

      Marto, I don’t think so coz Annah gave me oil to apply and it’s never worked! Was very disappointed and the way amesifiwa kwa net, maybe she even paid the media to publicize her….she’s def a fake

      • October 19, 2016 1:48 am

        Has any one tried one from butere i hear he is very powerful mm sija jaribu bt naskia amesaidia watu igot his numbers if intrsted call me i give you 0702589730

  49. 40198275 permalink
    November 1, 2016 11:34 am

    send me yr contact

  50. November 7, 2016 4:14 pm

    There is one in kitale swamp he helped my siz fix a rocky marriage very genuine 0715010368

    • Bobo6761 permalink
      November 11, 2016 2:52 pm

      Mueni that’s a wrong number

  51. November 13, 2016 7:57 am

    Sorry his name is andrew kimungui 0715010638

  52. November 13, 2016 8:13 am

    I suceded in breaking the marriage of the father of my child using the child as a weapon & it worked after trying all manner of wich craft now am trying to kip them further apart using blakmail anachukia the wife for 1yr now nimfurahia sana hiyo pia ni mbinu kama mumeshindwa i hired pple to abuse the wife then nikachukua mtoto nikiambia babake biye ndiye amefanya nichukue mtoto alimfurusha hakuna kile kitawarudisha pamoja na watatalaumiana nami naendelea na maisha yangu ya ndoa

  53. MERCY permalink
    November 14, 2016 8:01 am

    HAE DR ANN CAN I HAVE UR NUMBER PLZ AND WHERE CAN I MEET U

    • Bobo6761 permalink
      November 19, 2016 9:38 pm

      Mercy please save your money and don’t waste it going to dr Annah, trust me I’ve spent a lot on that woman to no avail

  54. November 25, 2016 8:05 pm

    MICHEAL OKUMU MAENDE aka michael maende or mike maende or michael okumu
    For lack of a beta forum to expose the likes of such who take advantage of other pple’s problems shared in confidence to VOK them is the trait of this guy who took advantage of my sister extorted her money refused to pay. all women beware he is a smooth operator claims to be a family man! he hails from port victoria studied at st peter makunda, takes advantage takes ur money in pretence he shall return then makes a disappearing act, my siz is so devasted watch out once i get his contact mara that that hapa

  55. November 26, 2016 1:59 pm

    This guy is a dere he slept with me took my cash together with an accomplice of his i got so ashamed resigned my job as he ws blakmaling me that if i kip on demanding my cash he woule expose shame on u MIKE MAENDE! eti umeowahuyo mkamba wetu ur wife. together with u r mkisii friend the men who ripoff women pesa, MICHAEL MAENDE OKUMU

  56. November 27, 2016 6:29 pm

    Mike maende/michael okumu maende is on fb u might think he is a gentleman hyena in sheepskin takes advantage of my superb dada calls her names after kudinda na doo zake true caller is robert mutiso usipopay nitaweka number yako wazi chunga malingumu

  57. November 27, 2016 7:52 pm

    I didnt know pia kuna religious con artist this old man u go to him he hs pricetaged 4 all problems then wenever he prays 4 u he gives u strange figure eti malaika amesema utoe sadaka 165 or 203 mark u ulilipa consultation 300 plus charges zake & wen he notices u dont get wat u wanted he blames ur faith siku ya kiama tutaungua wengi he doesnt pray bila cash tena he hs two wives mungu atatuchoma wengi JORIM 0717327813! shame on u old man

  58. November 27, 2016 8:08 pm

    For all u yoo who struggle 2get bbies yoo help is with this lovely couple the hubby a herbalist the wife a nurse stayed for 26yrs in marriage matharau matusi dispised the hubby hs a dawa herbal 4k cleans u r system mwezi moja u start 9mth jany then wen u download u pea wao mbuzi as they cum 4 bby shower now u know they r found in mungatsi on mumias-nambale road to busia they hv a big SDA kanisa kwa boma na u get to meet ruth the miracle baby her cheerful mum & the great doctor herbalist mr. bwibo o’kongo francis 0728232304 and mama ruth 0718375509, kuwekelewa mkono wacha kulia wacha madharau na matusi tupilia mbali tafuta dawa kwa hawa wateuliwa na wabarikiwa nina ushuhuda

  59. November 28, 2016 11:48 am

    This lady harriet lives in ngong 0726644700 works in the company of a guy and ALICE MUTUA 0713176201 super con y do pple cash in on pple’s problems! beats me? another in nairobi west 0724257870 or 0724257876 HAMISI ABDALLA. ABABUKA 0721585565, GEORGE MAINA Alais dr abdalla 0710951530! DR ANNAH MUTHEU NDUNDA IN TALA 0704147832 or 0712883093 jichunge sana na hawa

  60. November 28, 2016 2:56 pm

    This mombasa based online spellcaster is fake most powerful spelcaster 0706333280/0728273039 DR. SHEIKH ZUBER not genuine works with his wife to con pple 0723929636. amenilaghai kwa muda. am shocked to learn

  61. November 28, 2016 3:54 pm

    This an ideal scenario shida unasema! sasa utanilipa pesa nionge na wazee. he shakes u r given a figure the told of a goat or cow sacrifice kaput all money gone! then kuna wale wa nipe jina na tarehe ya kuzaliwa na pesa kiasi fulani give guesses then unapoteza doo kuna ndunda unaoga unapaka mafuta unapewa unga hakuna mafanikio unapoteza pesa walaghai hv perfected their art i ws calld mwingine aliye ni ibia after kuniambia uwongo i busted him thats DR SHEIKH ZUBER FAKE SPELCASTER. akanishow sasa unajua utado? akamurmur some words eti curse eti anajua kule niko nikamshow ajibring akasay hatakikufa bure na kuna wajinga wakupee doo

  62. November 30, 2016 2:32 pm

    Am a woman i’ve wanted 2b a mother nimeenda hosi swafi? was a virgo nikiolewa kept my tiara meaning nijichunga kaa mshe! i’ve had sex kama chakula 2mek a baby hakuna maombi nimepigia magoti na waombi wamenitapeli na dawa za kienyeji nimekunywa yaeza weka samaki kwa pond prayers nazo nimefast kujiombea huyu mungu ni wa kweli au? matusi na madharau nimeona? nala nimejaza kujifichia ndani nimedie fikra? sipendi watu tena najitulizia tu dhidi ya maswali ya klinic na polici bado unangoja sitaki lawama? mume amepata naye sababu ya kuhanya usizungumze una nini bibiye tasa wewe? yani ana tiket to womanize coz mie sitoshi mboga sina mwana? mungu kama wewe ni mungu ukaniumba na ubaguzi wa kukosa uzazi binadamu heri singekuwa sina maana mwachoni mwa watu na mie? nyumba yangu imetamani na kungoja kelele za mtoto wapi? ninyonyeshe kama wenzangu nitapike niuumwe mwenzangu mweni kakatwa kwa kukosa kuzaa mbona unaubaguzi na baraka zako hawa wape wale wanyime nionyeshe mungu mwingine kwa wewe ubaguzi upofu na kiziwi zimejaa

  63. December 4, 2016 4:34 pm

    Am a powerful spelcaster contact me to clear all ur problems 0727972386

  64. December 5, 2016 11:11 pm

    Kanyari’s twin brother is pastor sakwa from kach operates in western, pesa ya checking au kuangalia ni 200 pesa ya kununa material 500+ ya kufungua kazi 2k+ he can charge more than 10k kuombewa mungu atatuchoma wengi then he cant pray without money then ukishalipa the endles storo oh siwezi harakisha mungu oh ninakesha oh niko safari operates with the wife florence whom they convince u they can work miracles sikuona anythg uwongo tu na kujidai wanaweza na hakuna kitu? pastor sakwa 0706021469! woch out usitapeliwe na maombi za uwongo

Leave a Reply

